Sales Desk: 877.826.BLUE (2583)  |  Investor Relations: 888.558.1031

Executive & Management Team

Bluerock Capital Markets
Team-Jeffrey-Schwaber

Jeffrey S. Schwaber
Chief Executive Officer
Bluerock Capital Markets
jschwaber@bluerockcm.com

Team-Paul-Dunn

Paul E. Dunn
Executive Vice President
Chief Compliance Officer
949.407.4710
pdunn@bluerockcm.com

Internal Sales Desk
General Counsel
Team-Deron-Richens

Deron Richens
VP, Internal Sales Desk Manager
949-502-3506
drichens@bluerockcm.com

Team-Headshot

Jason Emala
General Counsel
646.278.4225
jemala@bluerockcm.com

Product Specialists

Bluerock Value Exchange
Team-Josh-Hoffman

Josh Hoffman
President
208.475.2380
joshhoffman@bluerockcm.com

Team-Simon-Brower

Simon Brower
Managing Director
949.836.6300
sbrower@bluerockcm.com

Bluerock Residential Growth REIT
Team-Kevin-Helwig

Kevin Helwig
Managing Director
303.717.0007
khelwig@bluerockre.com