Sales Desk: 877.826.BLUE (2583)  |  Investor Relations: 888.558.1031

Independent Broker-Dealer Support

Pacific Northwest

Matt Incitti
Senior Regional Vice President
732.245.5429
mincitti@bluerockcm.com

Dan Rodney
Associate Regional Vice President
949.407.4714
drodney@bluerockcm.com

Northern California

John Sorrell
Senior Regional Vice President
925.858.2497
jsorrell@bluerockcm.com

Emma McGlone
Associate Regional Vice President
949.662.2970
emcglone@bluerockcm.com

LA & Central California

Jason Van Dusen
Senior Regional Vice President
949.612.5199
jvandusen@bluerockcm.com

Dereck Collins
Associate Regional Vice President
949.590.4974
dcollins@bluerockcm.com

Southern California

Damian Gallagher
Senior Regional Vice President
949.922.1031
dgallagher@bluerockcm.com

Michael Richter
Associate Regional Vice President
949.407.4715
mrichter@bluerockcm.com

Mountain Desert

Matt Buzas
Senior Regional Vice President
303.717.2968
mbuzas@bluerockcm.com

Donny Keefe
Associate Regional Vice President
949.945.0486
dkeefe@bluerockcm.com

Heartland

Scott Gunderson
Senior Regional Vice President
612.916.2467
sgunderson@bluerockcm.com

Kevin Zorovich
Associate Regional Vice President
646.502.5536
kzorovich@bluerockcm.com

Great Plains

Mike Klisares, CFP®
Senior Regional Vice President
913.558.1551
mklisares@bluerockcm.com

Liam Bulan
Associate Regional Vice President
646.453.7554
lbulan@bluerockcm.com

Central South

Alan Shaw
Senior Regional Vice President
214.923.9006
ashaw@bluerockcm.com

Eric Knight
Associate Regional Vice President
404.850.1478
eknight@bluerockcm.com

Great Lakes

Bruce Pomper
Senior Regional Vice President
312.925.2116
bpomper@bluerockcm.com

Matthew Case
Associate Regional Vice President
312.690.9369
mcase@bluerockcm.com

Southern Gulf

Newman Rossie
Senior Regional Vice President
901.326.7990
nrossie@bluerockcm.com

James Sellers
Associate Regional Vice President
646.809.1856
jsellers@bluerockcm.com

Central North

Luke Bobey
Senior Regional Vice President
440.458.0871
lbobey@bluerockcm.com

Jeff Loyd
Associate Regional Vice President
949.535.2861
jloyd@bluerockcm.com

Atlantic North

Rick Handrich
Senior Regional Vice President
917.822.9227
rhandrich@bluerockcm.com

Joseph Malanka
Associate Regional Vice President
646.701.5839
jmalanka@bluerockcm.com

Mid-Atlantic

Daniel Church, CFP®
Senior Regional Vice President
704.430.7567
dchurch@bluerockcm.com

Rick Follis
Associate Regional Vice President
646.701.5862
rfollis@bluerockcm.com

Southeast

Kim Comer
Senior Regional Vice President
617.838.4426
kcomer@bluerockcm.com

Chris Jabara
Associate Regional Vice President
646.453.7554
cjabara@bluerockcm.com

Florida

Tim McCabe
Senior Regional Vice President
770.656.0370
tmccabe@bluerockcm.com

Dan Luis
Associate Regional Vice President
949.662.2972
dluis@bluerockcm.com

New England

Darren Beurer
Senior Regional Vice President
203-559-0620
dbeurer@bluerockcm.com

Ryan Walsh
Associate Regional Vice President
646.701.5838
rwalsh@bluerockcm.com